Contact OTEXA




Office of Textiles and Apparel Phone: (202) 482-5078 FAX: (202) 482-2331


Title
Name
Phone (202)
Email
Deputy Assistant Secretary Lloyd Wood
482-3737
Lloyd.Wood@trade.gov
DAS Administrative Specialist Lucy Santiago
482-5078
Lucrecia.Santiago@trade.gov
TCGM Program Assistant Yolanda Peterson
482-3400
Yolanda.Peterson@trade.gov
Senior Advisor to DAS Terry Labat
482-2487
Terry.Labat@trade.gov
Acting Director Maria D’Andrea-Yothers
482-1550
Maria.D’Andrea-Yothers@trade.gov
Deputy Director Richard Stetson
482-2582
Richard.Stetson@trade.gov
Export Promotion/Strategic Business Alliances Kim-Bang Nguyen
482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Economist/Data and Website Management Robert Carrigg
482-2573
Robert.Carrigg@trade.gov


Portfolio
Name
Phone
Email
  • •Textile Program Administration
  • •Legislation Management
  • •Africa, Asia, Europe & the Middle East
  • •Qualified Industrial Zones (QIZs)
Maria D’Andrea-Yothers
482-1550
Maria.D’Andrea-Yothers@trade.gov
  • •Textile Program Administration
  • •Custom Issues
  • •Western Hemisphere
  • •Rules of Origin
Richard Stetson
482-2582
Richard.Stetson@trade.gov
  • •Made-in-USA Database
  • •Trade Shows
  • •B2B Matchmaking
  • •I&A and GM Textiles and Apparel Sporting Goods Team
  • •IPR
  • •Apparel
  • •Home Furnishings
  • •Advanced Textiles (Military and Industrial)
Kim-Bang Nguyen
482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
  • •ITAC 11 Secondary DFO
  • •MTBs
  • •Made-in-USA Database
  • •Travel Goods
  • •Footwear
Homer Boyer
482-5156
Homer.Boyer@trade.gov
  • •Otexa Data Management
  • •Website Publicacation
  • •Foreign Trade Zones (FTZs)
  • •Brazil, Argentina, Chile
  • •Economic Research and Analysis
  • •Top Market Report
Robert Carrigg
482-2573
Robert.Carrigg@trade.gov
  • •AGOA
  • •Monthly Import Press Release
  • •Haiti EIAP
  • •MTBs
  • •OTEXA Web Content
  • •Travel Goods
  • •Used Clothing
Rebecca Geiger
482-3117
Rebecca.Geiger@trade.gov
  • •Market Access Case Manager
  • •EU, UK, Japan
  • •Middle East FTAs
  • •Standards and Regulations
  • •IPR
  • •Fibers
  • •Carpets and Rugs
Linda Martinich
482-3588
Linda.Martinich@trade.gov
  • •NAFTA, USMCA, Bolivia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Peru, Colombia
  • •Commercial Availability (Short Supply)
  • •FTZs
  • •ITAC 11, Primary DFO
  • •Smart Fabrics
  • •Standards
Laurie Mease
482-2043
Laurie.Mease@trade.gov